The dominates ABS-CBN results of 11th Gawad Tanglaw awards

Held on thursday nigth in LAguna ABS-CBN bagged major awards including the Best TV Station trophy from the 11th Gawad Tanglaw.
Watch the video of the results of Gawad Tanglaw Awards.

Won the best news anchor trophy is Pinky Webb,the best newscast award was given to " TV Patrol Weekend" and the best AM Station award went to DZMM.

"Umagang Kay Ganda" won the hall of fame recognition for Best Morning Show, while several other shows and anchors also won awards.

Helen Gamboa And Janice De Belen both won the best actress in TV Series award in local showbiz while Gerald Anderson And COco Martin shared the Best actor award in a TV series trophy.

Otherwise, the best TV series award went to the hit daytime soap staring by Jodi Sta. Maria and Richard Yap in " Be Careful With My Heart".

We are thankful for visiting and reading our post. If you like this topic, you may share it on Facebook and Twitter through those buttons found in the upper left side. Please LIKE and SHARE!

comments powered by Disqus

DISCLAIMER: PinoyThinking site does not host anything nor owned copyright files and materials like images, pictures, videos, third party applications. To report, email at admin.

Powered by Blogger |
Copyright © 2013. PinoyThinking - All Rights Reserved