Binibining Pilipinas 2013 is Miss Ariella Arida (Winners, Awards, Results)

Ariella Arrida is the Bb. Pilipinas Winner. The Final Candidates at Winners, and Awards. Everyone is excited on who will be the Binibining Pilipinas Grand Winner for this year's 2013 held live in Smart Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City, Philippines dubbed as the the 50th edition of Binibining Pilipinas pageant this night of April 14 representing from old bb Pilipinas generation to new ones.

binibining Pilipinas 2013 winners and results

Bb. Pilipinas 2013 Coronation Night at the Smart Araneta Coliseum (Grand Winners):

Miss Universe Philippines 2013 - Ariella Arida
Binibining Pilipinas-International 2013 - Bea Rose Santiago
Binibining Pilipinas-Tourism 2013 - Joanna Cindy Miranda
Binibing Pilipinas-Supranational - Mutya Johanna Datul
1st Runner-Up - Pia Wurtzbach

In just a few minutes left on the clock, we will be announcing the official winners and results of the Binibining Pilipinas (Miss Philippines) for 2013. But before that, allow me to present to you the Special Awards of night live from Smart Araneta Coliseum.

Special Awards Winners:

Miss Friendship:
Lourenz Grace Remetillo

National Costume:
Ma. Teresita Allaine Baccay

Binibining Petron:
Joana Cindy Miranda

Miss Photogenic:
Mutya Johanna Datul

Manila Bulletin Reader's Choice:
Ellore Noelle Punzalan

Miss Talent:
Anna Carmela Aquino


Top 15 Finalists of Binibining Pilipinas 2013 announced:

1) Imelda Schweighart
2) Ariella Arida
3) Grace Ann Apuad
4) Mutya Datul
5) Rhea Nakpil
6) Charmaine Elima
7) Ellore Punzalan
8) Amanda Navasero
9) Cindy Miranda
10) Bea Santiago
11) Camille Carla Nazar
12) Merry Joyce Respicio
13) Maria Angelica de Leon
14) Pia Wurtzbach
15) Parul Shah

Bb. Pilipinas 2013 Official Candidates

We already have Miss Friendship 2013 won by Lourenz Grace Remetillo, National Costume won 2013 by Ma. Teresita Allaine Baccay, Binibining Petron 2013 won by Joana Cindy Miranda, Miss Photogenic 2013 won by Mutya Datul, Manila Bulletin Reader's Choice 2013 won by Ellore Noelle Punzalan, and presenting the Miss Talent 2013 won by Anna Carmela Aquino.

This Bb. Pilipinas 2013 final candidates hosted by Martin Nievera, Dawn Zulueta, and former Bb. Pilipinas-Universe and Miss Universe Runners-up Venus Raj and Shamcey Supsup, this year's member of prestigious judges include ABS-CBN Chairman Gabby Lopez, Boy Abunda, James Younghusband, Gen. Alan Purisima, Louis Ng, Miss Universe 1969 Gloria Diaz, Liliana Marquez Zawadsky, Hirofumi Hashimoto, Chilean Ambassador Roberto Mayorga, Italian Ambassador Massimo Roscigno, and Chairman - Department of Energy Secretary Rene Almendras.

All social media - blogs inculding wordpress and blogger platform, social networks such as facebook, twitter, etc., and others will be uniting for this grand and prestigious event hailed as the Bb. Pilipinas 2013 Grand Finals night.

Everyone is excited for the The Binibining Pilipinas 2013 winners and were happy to know the recipients of special awards 2013. Who will be named as Miss Universe Philippines 2013?

You can bookmark this page and follow us on Twitter or like us on Facebook the live updates of Binibining Pilipinas 2013 winners. Please share this to your friends. Please tune in for more live blog updates from Smart Araneta.

We are thankful for visiting and reading our post. If you like this topic, you may share it on Facebook and Twitter through those buttons found in the upper left side. Please LIKE and SHARE!

comments powered by Disqus

DISCLAIMER: PinoyThinking site does not host anything nor owned copyright files and materials like images, pictures, videos, third party applications. To report, email at admin.

Powered by Blogger |
Copyright © 2013. PinoyThinking - All Rights Reserved